25 Best Free Android Apps

Here’s a list of 25 best apps from Mashable. Do you have them on your phone?

 

Ever since I got myself a smart phone early this year, I became more aware of apps, particularly Android Apps.

Recently, Mashable released its list of 25 best Android Apps.

I have some of the mentioned apps on my phone:

1. Gmail

2. Evernote

3. Instagram – it took me a month before finally getting this without errors. Boo on that.

4. Pinterest

5. Skype

6. Candy Crush – this is embarrassing, but I’m in Level 35 on my phone and Level 10 on Facebook. Somehow, my phone Candy Crush won’t connect to Facebook. Anyway, I open my Candy Crush Facebook so I can give lives to my hooked friends.

How about you? What do you think is the most interesting Android App among the list? Be sure to share on the comments below. I would love to hear from you!

Photo credit

2 thoughts on “25 Best Free Android Apps

Leave a Reply

