To the Exceptional 570 followers – a massive Thank You!

Image

Thanks for following my blog! Cheers to the wonderful journey!

Wow, 570 blog followers! You are exceptionally awesome!

I started this blog for my virtual assistant portfolio. Never did I imagine that it’s going to be getting massive attention!

I know that I have decent 12 followers (I suspect they are my relatives. But then I thought, not all of them knows about this blog). Then, a month before my birthday this year, my eyes widened with what I saw – there was a 222 written before the word “followers.”

I thought my eyeglasses needed replacement.

Then some of you joined the party after I posted my virtual assistant 2.0 outputs and re-energized the blog’s look (do you like it?).

Honestly, words can not express my surprise and gratefulness. I think “thank you” is not enough. You have made me realize that there is something in my blog.

And even if saying “thank you” isn’t enough, I’ll say it anyway.

Thanks you, exceptional followers! Let’s go on to success!

Photo Credit:

<a href=”http://www.flickr.com/photos/31878512@N06/4941767047/”>Neal.</a&gt; via <a href=”http://photopin.com”>photopin</a&gt; <a href=”http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/”>cc</a&gt;

2 thoughts on “To the Exceptional 570 followers – a massive Thank You!

Leave a Reply

